Contact Us

Home/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-06-08T21:27:26+00:00

Contact A.E. Wease Distributing

420 N. Main Street | De Soto, MO 63020
Phone: 636.586.3955 | Fax: 636.586.8347

Accounts Payable

Laura Bennett | 636.586.1231 | laura@aewease.com

Accounts Receivable

Christina Droney | 636.586.1218 | christina@aewease.com

Beverage Sales and Service

Pete McCaffrey | 636.586.1230 | pete@aewease.com

Food Service Sales

John Woods    314-277-2745 | john@aewease.com

Human Resources

Stephanie Coleman | 636.586.1210 | stephanie@aewease.com

Information Technology

Jeanne Ann Broombaugh | 636.586.1224 | jeanneann@aewease.com

Sales Manager

Perry Hoffman | 573.578.3635 | perry@aewease.com

Warehouse Orders

636.586.1550

New Account Information

gary@aewease.com